Saturday, August 13, 2022
The University Board of Trustees
Legal Members 
  Prof. Mohammad Ali Zolfigol
Minister of Science, Research and Technology
 Prof. Mohammad Soleimani
Advisor to the Minister and Head of Board of Trustees’ Center and Board of Audit
  Dr. Amir Ali Seifoddin
Director of Higher Education Affairs of the Planning and Budget Organization
  Prof. Hossein Harsij
President of University of Isfahan and Secretary of the University’s Board of Trustees
 Natural Members
 Dr. Hojjatollah Abdolmaleki
Minister of Cooperation, Labour, and Social Welfare
  Prof. Alireza Aliahmadi;
Vice President of Scientific, Cultural and Social Affairs of the Planning and Budget Organization
 Dr. Seyed Reza Mortazavi‬
Governer of Isfahan
 Dr. Abbas Moghtadaei Khorasgani ‬
Representative of Isfahan in the Islamic Consultative Assembly
 Prof. Iraj Mohammadpoor Baltork‬
Faculty of University of Isfahan
Isfahan University
Address: Isfahan, Azadi square, University of Isfahan         Postal Code: 8174673441
E-mail: |
Headquarters: +98-313-7932003-7
Fax: +98-313-6687396
Powered by DorsaPortal